The Men’s Ministry provides a time when men can come together to be encouraged, built up through the Word, calling them to apply it to their lives so they can be examples to others, in word, in conduct, in love, in spirit, in faith, and in purity. 1 Timothy 4:12

Whether you are a new believer or mature in the Lord, we welcome you to accompany us on the path as we are all being conformed to HIS image.

Men’s Bible Fellowship

Meets every Monday night at 7pm in the Fellowship Hall and every Saturday morning at 7:30am in the Potters House.

Email Men’s Ministry


Events

Weekly Study

Word Format OIA

PDF Format OIA

Day Date Time Title Teacher Location
Fri 5/3/19 6:30pm Fear Not Persecution Pastor Bob Botsford CCBF
Sat 5/4/19 7:30am Golf TBD Lawrence Welk Resort
Fri 6/7/19 6:30pm Tolerant of False Doctrine Miles DeBenedictis CCBF
Fri 7/12/19 6:30pm Complacent Towards Immorality Shawn Stone CCBF
Fri 8/16/19 6:30pm Faltering in Obedience & Holiness TBD CCBF
Fri 9/27/19 6:30pm A Call To Preserver Pastor Dave Cope CCBF
Fri 10/25/19 6:30pm Settled in Lukewarmness Pastor Dennis Keating CCBF
Sat 10/26/19 TBD Golf TBD TBD
Mon 12/9/19 Fellowship Men’s Christmas Potluck N/A CCBF
Sat 12/14/19 Fellowship Saturday Men’s Breakfast N/A CCBF
Mon 12/16/19 Fellowship Coffee House Night N/A CCBF
Sat 12/21/19 No Class Christmas Weekend N/A CCBF
Mon 12/23/19 No Class Christmas Weekend N/A CCBF
Sat 12/28/19 No Class New Year Weekend N/A CCBF
Mon 12/30/19 No Class New Year Weekend N/A CCBF

Service Times

Sunday Morning:
7:45am, 9:30am, 11:30am

Sunday Evening:
6:30pm

Wednesday Evening:
7:00pm

Church Information

Calvary Chapel Bible Fellowship
34180 Rancho California Road
Temecula, California 92591
Phone: (951) 699-9207

Upcoming Events | Bulletin
Contact Us | Map | Radio